Qualifiers For Our 2010 Semi – The Live List

Lovely Jubbley!

Lovely Jubbley!

The anglers listed below have secured their place in the 2010 semi final on Monday 3rd May, 2010, at a venue to be confirmed. The list contains details of the winner of each club match submitted to me, Bob Roberts, either by email, telephone or snail mail.

For a list of recent winners, scroll down to the bottom of the page but in the meantime, keep sending in those entries. Who knows, next year it could be you!

Qualifier Club
Allan, John Conisborough Cricket Club AC
Bacon, Alan British Oak AC
Bennet, John Travellers Rest, Oughtibridge
Beresford, Lee Hogshead Angling
Bunting, Dave Holmestead v Three Feahers
Burgin, Rob Houghton Main AC
Cartledge, Paul Woodhouse West End
Case, Chris Uyew Tree FC, Coal Aston
Cecha, Mark Kilnhurst AC
Chapman, Phil The Ranch AC
Coleman, Steve MPACjack Summer League
Coley, Alan Fighting Cocks, Rawmarsh
Craig, Jamie Intake Angling Supplies
Dexter, Paul Bakestone Moor AC
Donavon, Paul Hogshead Angling
Foster, Paul Golden Plover, Hackenthorpe
Gaston, Steve White Lion AC, Sheffield
Godley, Darren Jenkins AC, Retford
Goring, John Thurnscoe Coronation WMCAC
Hartley, Richard Lord Nelson AC, Sheffield
Hill, Keith Hind AC
Hill, Roger Middlewood Tavern AC
Hogan, Kieran Unison AC
Hopkins, David White Lion AC, Sheffield
Hull, Pete CW Fletchers AC
Johnson, Jack Conisborough Cricket Club AC
Lambley, Steve Hind AC
Lax, Lol Tight Lines AC
Loveday, Dave Peck House
Mills, John (Snr) West End AC
Molyneux, Vic Houghton Main AC
Newsome, Steve MPACjack Summer League
Owen, Barry Fighting Cocks AC, Rawmarsh
Parnell, Neil Blackburn & Wincobank CC AC
Radford, Gary Travellers Rest, Oughtibridge
Roper, Paul Kilnhurst AC
Savage, Tom Boundary AC
Sayles, David Neill Tools AC
Sayles, Kenny Sportsman, Hackenthorpe
Scott, Steven Thry Bar Mill Corus
Searle, Brian Semi Final
Shannon, Paul The Ranch AC
Sheldon, Vic Blackburn & Wincobank CC AC
Slater, Phil Norton House Country Club
Stockwell, Andy Conisborough Cricket Club AC
Stubbings, Rot Fighting Cocks, Rawmarsh
Taff, Albert Ranmoor Piscatorials
Thompson, Dave Woodseats AC
Titterton, Ron Boundary AC
Tomkinson, David White Lion AC, Sheffield
Turner, Gary British Oak AC
Wasden, Simon MPACjack Summer League
Whittle, David Golden Plover, Hackenthorpe
Wilkinson, Graham White Lion AC, Sheffield
Williams, Mark Lord Nelson AC, Sheffield
Wragg, Mark New Inn AC
Wright, Paul Travellers Rest, Oughtibridge

Details of whether your club may enter the competition can be found within this section of the web site as can details of how to submit entries.

The match reports can be found here:


and here:


Entry forms are here:


Clubs do not have to register in order to submit entries, nor do they have to pay any entry fees. The only cost to the qualifying anglers is the semi final venue pegging fees and an optional pool for each match. All pools, minus the pegging fees, are paid out – 100%. Not one penny in administration fees is deducted. Instead the prize fund is boosted by a cool FIVE GRAND thanks to the generous sponsorship of Tony Flint at Climax Tackle, Dronfield.

If your name’s not here, you’re not in the game – yet!

Roll Of Honour – Winners Since 2001

2001 Winner Mark Holmes

2001 Winner Mark Holmes

2002 Winner Paul Donnelly

2002 Winner Paul Donnelly

2003 Winner Clive Munslow
2003 Winner Clive Munslow
2005 Winner Kev Parkes
2005 Winner Kev Parkes
2006 Winner Kev Parkes
2006 Winner Kev Parkes
2007 Winner Roy Chambers
2007 Winner Roy Chambers
2008 Winner Ian Ward
2008 Winner Ian Ward
2009 Winner Richard Wardle
2009 Winner Richard Wardle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *